AMA 250SX East Supercross Schedule

Check out the latest 250SX East racing schedule for the AMA Supercross Championship.

Updated: .

2024 250SX East Supercross Schedule

The 2024 250SX East AMA Supercross Schedule has been released. East and West rounds will be confirmed at a later date.

AMA Supercross 2024 Schedule


Advertise here

2023 250SX East Schedule

The 2023 AMA Supercross Championship championship has finished. AMA Supercross Championship Standings

The Triple Crown format will make just one appearance in 2023 for the 250SX East events, at Arlington on the 25th of February.

There will be two 250SX East/West Showdown events in 2023, the first at East Rutherford on the 22nd of April, and the second at Salt Lake City on the 13th of April

1 Houston
NRG Stadium
2 Tampa
Raymond James Stadium
3 Arlington
AT&T Stadium
4 Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
5 Indianapolis
Lucas Oil Stadium
6 Detroit
Ford Field
7 Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
8 East Rutherford
Metlife Stadium
9 Nashville
Nissan Stadium
10 Salt Lake City
Rice-Eccles Stadium


Advertise here

Latest AMA Supercross Videos

Browse Supercross Videos ›