MX2 Calendar

The latest and complete MX2 calendar and Grand Prix racing schedule for the FIM Motocross World Championship.

Updated:

MX2 2022 Race Schedule

The latest provisional calendar for the 2022 season of the FIM Motocross World Championship.

RndGrand PrixDate
1Great Britain
Matterley Basin
Sun 20 Feb
2Lombardia (ITA)
Mantova (updated)
Sun 6 Mar
3Argentina
Villa La Angostura, Neuquén
Sun 20 Mar
4Portugal
Agueda (updated)
Sun 3 Apr
5Trentino (ITA)
Pietramurata
Sun 10 Apr
6Latvia
Kegums
Sun 24 Apr
7MFR (RUS)
Orlyonok
Sun 1 May
8Sardegna (ITA)
Riola Sardo
Sun 15 May
9Spain
intu Xanadu-Arroyomolinos
Sun 29 May
10France
Ernée
Sun 5 Jun
11Germany
Teutschenthal
Sun 12 Jun
12Jakarta (IND)
Jakarta
Sun 26 Jun
13Indonesia
Samota-Sumbawa
Sun 3 Jul
14Czech Republic
Loket
Sun 17 Jul
15Flanders (BEL)
Lommel
Sun 24 Jul
16Sweden
Uddevalla
Sun 7 Aug
17Finland
Iitti-KymiRing
Sun 14 Aug
18Charente Maritime (FRA)
St. Jean d’Angely
Sun 21 Aug
19Turkey
Afyonkarahisar
Sun 4 Sep
20TBA
TBA
Sun 18 Sep
MXoN 2022
Red Bud, USA
Sun 25 Sep

2022 MXGP Entry Lists - Round 1 2021 MXGP Results

2022 MXGP/MX2 Motocross World Championship Calendar

Latest MX2 Videos

Motocross Video for Countdown to 2022 - EP02: Intense Battles
Countdown to 2022 - EP02: Intense BattlesJan 22, 2022
Motocross Video for Countdown to 2022 - EP01: Intense Battles
Countdown to 2022 - EP01: Intense BattlesJan 15, 2022
Motocross Video for 26 Minutes Behind the Gate: EP02 - MXGP of Great Britain 2021
26 Minutes Behind the Gate: EP02 - MXGP of Great Britain 2021Dec 31, 2021
Motocross Video for Against All Odds - Episode 5
Against All Odds - Episode 5Dec 29, 2021
Motocross Video for Against All Odds - Episode 4
Against All Odds - Episode 4Dec 29, 2021

Browse All Videos