EMX250 Calendar

The latest and complete EMX250 calendar and Grand Prix racing schedule for the FIM Motocross European Championship.

Updated:

Play MXGP Fantasy Manager

EMX250 2022 Race Schedule

The next EMX250 event will be at Ernée for the French GP, on Saturday the 4th and Sunday the 5th of June 2022.

RndGrand PrixDate
1Lombardia (ITA)
Mantova
Sat 5 Mar
2Portugal
Agueda
Sat 2 Apr
3Italy
Maggiora
Sat 7 May
4Sardegna (ITA)
Riola Sardo
Sat 14 May
5France
Ernée
Sat 4 Jun
6Germany
Teutschenthal
Sat 11 Jun
7Flanders (BEL)
Lommel
Sat 23 Jul
8Sweden
Uddevalla
Sat 6 Aug
9Finland
Kymi Ring
Sat 13 Aug
10Charente Maritime (FRA)
St Jean d'Angely
Sat 20 Aug

2022 EMX250 Results 2022 EMX125 Results

2022 WMX Motocross World Championship Calendar

Advertisement

Latest EMX250 Videos

Motocross Video for EMX250 Highlights Race 2 - MXGP of Sardegna 2022
EMX250 Highlights Race 2 - MXGP of Sardegna 2022May 15, 2022
Motocross Video for 360 GoPro MAX Lap - MXGP of Sardegna 2022
360 GoPro MAX Lap - MXGP of Sardegna 2022May 15, 2022
Motocross Video for GoPro Lap - MXGP of Sardegna 2022
GoPro Lap - MXGP of Sardegna 2022May 15, 2022
Motocross Video for EMX250 Highlights Race 1 - MXGP of Sardegna 2022
EMX250 Highlights Race 1 - MXGP of Sardegna 2022May 14, 2022
Motocross Video for First GoPro Lap - MXGP of Sardegna 2022
First GoPro Lap - MXGP of Sardegna 2022May 14, 2022

Browse Videos ›