Back to all videos

Dirt Shark: Daytona Supercross 2023

Mar 9, 2023

AMA Supercross Eli Tomac

The Dirt Shark Crew lurks the streets of Daytona to catch all the BTS action from Round 8 of Monster Energy Supercross.
Watch Eli Tomac tie Richard Petty's all-time record of 7 wins at Daytona, while also beating Ricky Carmichael's Supercross win record. The Deegan legacy continues as Haiden 'Danger Boy' Deegan get his first 250 Main Event podium finish.


Videos from the series

Browse video collections

AMA Motocross AMA Supercross Against All Odds Behind the Bullet EMX Championships GoPro Motocross Racing MX World MX2 Championship MXGP Championship MXGP Studio Show MXoN Racing Motocross Crash Project 700 Race Craft Racing Highlights Roots SMX Insider Team Reports WMX Championship WSX Championship

Latest videos

Browse All Latest Videos