Back to all videos

SX1 Highlights - Adelaide - AUSSX 2023

Oct 12, 2023

Australian Supercross Dean Wilson

In a stacked line up, the big names featured all night with Dean Wilson, five-time AUSX champion Justin Brayton, CDR Monster Energy Yamaha’s Josh Hill and Aaron Tanti going straight through to the final from their closely fought heats, while CDR’s Luke Clout and Empire Kawasaki’s Matt Moss did it the hard way via the LCQs after falls in their heats.

In an action packed SX1 final, Moss exploded out of the gates taking the Froth holeshot, but Scottish sensational Wilson soon took the lead and never looked back. Moss kept Wilson on his toes, hot on his heels for majority of the race, with Brayton similarly only a tyre behind him, making several pass attempts, until a crash in the second last lap dropped him back to third place. Wilson looked comfortable and in control all night on his Honda CRF450 and takes out the first SX1 win for the championship.


Browse video collections

AMA Motocross AMA Supercross Against All Odds Behind the Bullet EMX Championships GoPro Motocross Racing MX World MX2 Championship MXGP Championship MXGP Studio Show MXoN Racing Motocross Crash Project 700 Race Craft Racing Highlights Roots SMX Insider Team Reports WMX Championship WSX Championship

Latest videos

Browse All Latest Videos